Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Sign Up For News | Tell a Friend
Make a Donation to DHA Sign up for DHA's mailing list

View print-friendly version of this page Email this page

2015 DHA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

DHA Board Secretary Peggy H. Eddens Peggy H. Eddens, President
Executive Vice President
Chief Human Capital Officer
DHA Board Member Timothy M. Holly Timothy M. Holly, Vice President
Connolly Gallagher LLP
DHA Board Treasurer Robert W. Pierce Robert W. Pierce, Treasurer
President & CEO
AIG Federal Savings Bank
DHA Board Member Elizabeth (Becky) A. Cahill Elizabeth (Becky) A. Garofalo, Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Delaware Community Foundation


DHA Board Member Carla V. Andrews, DVM Carla V. Andrews, DVM
Longwood Veterinary Center
DHA Board Member James M. Baker The Honorable James M. Baker
Former Mayor of the City of Wilmington
DHA Board Member Anthony (Tony) G. Bariglio Anthony (Tony) G. Bariglio
Vice President & Partner
Patterson Woods & Associates, LLC
DHA Board Member Armand A. Battisti Armand A. Battisti
Consultant & Adviser
DHA Board Member Amy S. Cohen Amy S. Cohen, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
Barclaycard US
DHA Board President Daniel E. Cruce, Esq. Daniel E. Cruce, Esq.
Vice President of Education
Hope Street Group
DHA Board Member Carol Lee Griffin Carol Lee Griffin
Radnor Hunt Races Coordinator
The Brandywine Conservancy
DHA Board Member Chandlee Johnson Kuhn Chandlee Johnson Kuhn
Chief Judge
Family Court of the State of Delaware
DHA Board Member Donielle R. Larson Donielle R. Larson
Clinical Social Worker
ACTS Signature Hospice
DHA Board Treasurer Dawn E. S. Shore Dawn E. S. Shore, CPA
The Brandywine Conservancy
DHA Board Member Joel D. Stango Joel D. Stango
Service Executive
DHA Board Member JoAnna B. Ventresca JoAnna B. Ventresca
Project Manager
Ventresca Brothers, Inc. General Contractors
DHA Board member Anne E. Wier Anne E. Wier
Business Consultant/Entrepreneur
Annie Wier Enterprises