Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Sign Up For News | Tell a Friend
Make a Donation to DHA Sign up for DHA's mailing list

View print-friendly version of this page Email this page

Staff Directory

If you have a general inquiry, questions about a cat or dog who is available for adoption, or want to schedule a spay/neuter or intake assessment appointment, please contact the shelter's Client Services staff at info@dehumane.org or (302) 571-0111.

Patrick Carroll with Casey and Barkley
Patrick with Casey and Barkley

Patrick Carroll
Executive Director

pcarroll@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 302

Contact Patrick about...

Organization leadership and management
Board and committees involvement
Community partnerships and collaboration
Supporting DHA's Capital Campaign

Greg Munson
Greg with Tugg and Penny

Greg Munson
Director of Development & Major Gifts

gmunson@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 300

Contact Greg about...

Fundraising and grants
Event sponsorship
Planned giving
Making a major gift to DHA

photo not available

Debra Radcliff
Director of Operations

dradcliff@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 306

Contact Debra about...

Animal care and adoption center operations
Adoption events

David Owens
David with Roxy, Rocko,
and Pucci

David Owens
Operations Assistant

dowens@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 312

Contact David about...

Animal care and adoption center operations
Joining our Foster Care Program

Layne Ross
Layne with Coco and Rico

Layne Ross
Executive Assistant & Human Resource Manager

lross@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 301

Contact Layne about...

Fundraising event information
General donations
Honor and memorial donations
Capital campaign donations
Guardian Angel Program
Tribute Park orders
Employment opportunities

photo not available

Stephanie Albero
Volunteer Coordinator

salbero@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 315

Contact Stephanie about...

Volunteering at DHA
Volunteer Opportunities

Casey Abbatiello
Casey with Lily and Maizy

Casey Abbatiello
Education & Outreach Coordinator

cabbatiello@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 313

Contact Casey about...

Humane education
Community outreach

Naomi Leibowitz
Naomi with Shelly

Naomi Leibowitz
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

nleibowitz@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 311

Contact Naomi about...

Marketing and PR
Website and social media

Stephanie Gomez
Steph with Houdini

Stephanie Gomez
Animal Marketing & Adoption Event Coordinator

sgomez@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 316

Contact Stephanie about...

Animal adoption/event marketing
Success Story submissions

photo not available

Courtney Ingram
Medical Manager

cingram@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 404

Contact Courtney about...

In-house veterinary care

 

Re-record automated phone system message for the directory of extensions and exclude Julie and ext. 321