Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Sign Up For News | Tell a Friend
Make a Donation to DHA Sign up for DHA's mailing list

View print-friendly version of this page Email this page

Staff Directory

If you have a general inquiry or questions about a cat or dog who is available for adoption, please contact the shelter's Client Services staff at info@dehumane.org or (302) 571-0111.

Patrick Carroll with Casey and Barkley
Patrick with Casey and Barkley

Patrick Carroll
Executive Director

pcarroll@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 302

Contact Patrick about...

Organization leadership and management
Board and committees involvement
Community partnerships and collaboration
Supporting DHA's Capital Campaign

Greg Munson
Greg with Tugg and Penny

Greg Munson
Director of Development & Major Gifts

gmunson@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 300

Contact Greg about...

Fundraising and grants
Event sponsorship
Planned giving
Making a major gift to DHA

photo not available

Debra Radcliff
Director of Operations

dradcliff@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 314

Contact Debra about...

Shelter operations

David Owens
David with Roxy, DHA
alum Rocko, and Pucci

David Owens
Operations Assistant

dowens@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 313

Contact David about...

Shelter operations

photo not available

Julie Landy
Community Engagement Manager

jlandy@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 321

Contact Julie about...

Volunteering at DHA
Community service and group volunteering
Joining DHA's Foster Care Program
Adoption events
Community outreach opportunities
Humane education

Naomi Leibowitz
Naomi with DHA alum Dolly

Naomi Leibowitz
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

nleibowitz@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 303

Contact Naomi about...

Marketing and PR
Website and social media
Success Story submissions

photo not available

Layne Ross
Executive Assistant & Human Resource Manager

lross@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 301

Contact Layne about...

Fundraising event information
General donations
Honor and memorial donations
Capital campaign donations and brick orders
Guardian Angel Program
Tribute Park orders
Employment opportunities

photo not available

Donna Holowka
Veterinary Services Coordinator

dholowka@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 310

Contact Donna about...

In-House veterinary care