Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Sign Up For News | Tell a Friend
Make a Donation to DHA Sign up for DHA's mailing list

View print-friendly version of this page Email this page

Staff Directory

If you have a general inquiry, questions about a cat or dog who is available for adoption, or want to schedule a spay/neuter or intake assessment appointment, please contact the shelter's Client Services staff at info@dehumane.org or (302) 571-0111.

Patrick Carroll with Casey and Barkley
Patrick with Casey and Barkley

Patrick Carroll
Executive Director

pcarroll@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 302

Contact Patrick about...

Organization leadership and management
Board and committees involvement
Community partnerships and collaboration
Supporting DHA's Capital Campaign

Greg Munson
Greg with Tugg and Penny

Greg Munson
Director of Development & Major Gifts

gmunson@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 300

Contact Greg about...

Fundraising and grants
Event sponsorship
Planned giving
Making a major gift to DHA

photo not available

Debra Radcliff
Director of Operations

dradcliff@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 314

Contact Debra about...

Shelter operations
Volunteering at DHA
Community service and group volunteering

David Owens
David with Roxy, Rocko,
and Pucci

David Owens
Operations Assistant

dowens@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 313

Contact David about...

Shelter operations
Joining DHA's Foster Care Program
Adoption events

Naomi Leibowitz
Naomi with Shelly

Naomi Leibowitz
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

nleibowitz@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 303

Contact Naomi about...

Marketing and PR
Website and social media
Success Story submissions

photo not available

Layne Ross
Executive Assistant & Human Resource Manager

lross@dehumane.org
(302) 571-8171, ext. 301

Contact Layne about...

Fundraising event information
General donations
Honor and memorial donations
Capital campaign donations
Guardian Angel Program
Tribute Park orders
Employment opportunities

photo not available

Courtney Ingram
Veterinary Services Coordinator

cingram@dehumane.org
(302) 571-0111, ext. 310

Contact Courtney about...

In-House veterinary care

 

Re-record automated phone system message for the directory of extensions and exclude Julie and ext. 321